[BLOG ] JUNO official blog update ~^o^ ~

JUNOが主題歌「Triangle Love」
「その髪も 指も 唇も…」を担当したBeeTVドラマ「密フェチ」DVDが発売中

photo:01

JUNO ‘s triangle love ” song was the OST for Beetv drama ” fetish love” , the DVD was release ~

photo: 01    photo: 02photo: 03

Shooting “URBAN GAMES” Chinese film is over! It was really hard but I did everything up to now was the first time Chinese acting. . I think I was able to Memories shooting.
I got a good study! It was all cheers for good work! (^ O ^) /

photo: 01

Broadcast start at 21 today, “good luck Chiunsu” ( stroke of Luck ) starring JUNO at his 1st  Korean drama!

NOTE : sorry for slow updates..please understand me … ill do better blogging next year ><

thank you

:admin

__________________________________

credits : JUNO official blog 

shared by : junojunhoteam