[ TRANS ] Ayumi Hamasaki’s (WHY… ) ft. JUNO

Image

Ayumi Hamasaki’s (WHY… ) ft. JUNO 

full mp3 clear http://www.4shared.com/mp3/GavG8Hjk/Mp3HD_Ayumi_Hamasaki_Feat_Juno.html?

 

Though we’re far apart, I can still hear
A voice calling my name
No matter where I am, I search for
Your back

“I want to see you” and “I miss you”
Why didn’t I tell you those words more often?
I couldn’t even tell the difference
Between kindness and selfishness

Not the number of words we exchanged
But looking each other in the eye was important
Could things be different now
If I had thrown away my pride?

Trying to say “I love you” but being unable to
That cycle repeated itself again and again
How much stronger should I
Have been for us to be okay?

The dream we pictured together
The future we promise to each other
Faded little by little since that day and we lost sight of them
I tried to reach out my hand, but I can’t reach you
Why…?

“I want to see you” and “I miss you”
Why didn’t I tell you those words more often?
I couldn’t even tell the difference
Between kindness and selfishness

Trying to say “I love you” but being unable to
That cycle repeated itself again and again
How much stronger should I
Have been for us to be okay?

CR: 
tenshi no hane @ AHS